Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick witted and Intensely Observant

In his own words

I have had a couple intense relationships over the last several years and learned a some amazing things. To me, the most exciting thing about dating is learning all the idiosyncrasies that make up the other person good & bad. I'm very, very active, I run a couple miles a day and work out for an hour or so. I can't sit still for too long but I have a good of when I need my down time. Friday I'm usually too tired to do much of anything but catch a quick bite. So Saturday is definitely DATE NIGHT. I travel frequently for work (which in turn, does not help me in the dating area but I manage, I just don't manage find the right girl, with the right qualities at the right time). I hate flying but unfortunately part of being a banker. I can't control where companies are but I can choose the people that work with me and whom I work for. I learned over the years that not all clients are good clients and I have the ability to decide whom I work for. Investment Banking is a notorious business and there is a right way and wrong way. The advent of online dating is absolutely contradictory to my beliefs but I also know times are different and schedules are crazy. I'm completely open that the right person can come at any time and at any place. It's been a crazy ride for the last three years as I put together a team of people and built a little smart phone app called LIFELINE RESPONSE which grew into much more than an little idea and has became the most downloaded app in the last year. The person I would like to meet should be intelligent and have her own views of the world, no kidding ugh???. I know that seems obvious but after some of the notes I've gotten you would be completely surprised. Please be able to form your own opinion and not just agree with me. I might not always agree with you but I respect you for being able to be grounded enough to maintain your position when in discussion. I need someone sweet, not a yes mam, but someone compassionate. Occasional moodiness is ok but not the norm. Independent is plus, but not to the point of trying to prove anything. Life is short and it so hard to find the right person, and when you do, compromise is essential. I have dated quite a bit and just so surprised how many people don't get it, it, it......... Life is so much more and I think I have a firm grasp on what I think it's all about. Family is so important to me and I think if two people that come from similar backgrounds seem to thrive and inherently have the matching values. I am a single father that has sole custody of the little cute ginger snap that is in the picture with me. Yes soul custody and having the responsibility is quite consuming as such. Drop me a line if you would like to chat.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the founding principal of an Investment Bank located in Chicago, IL
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral