Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Man looking for an attractive, smart, down to earth, and classy woman.

In his own words

I am a tall, athletic, all-american man who is looking for a friend, companion, and hopefully my match. I am confident in who I am, but I am not cocky. I have a somewhat dry sense of humor and love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy intellectual pursuits and have a natural curiousity about the nature of things. I gravitate towards honest and intelligent people - or at least people who are original in their thinking. I have traveled all over the world and traveling is a big part of my job. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor to enjoy life with. Someone I can sit around with on a Saturday, read the paper, sip some coffee, maybe watch some sports, go for a walk, and share a lazy day with. Someone who is smart, caring, thoughtful, and who can laugh at themselves (and at me). Someone who is attractive, physically fit, fun, clever, and classy. If you think you fit this description - let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Golden retrievers are my favorite. I had one growing up and he was my best friend. I'd love to have one now but I travel too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Virgin Islands. Cape Cod. Vail. Locally, any of Chicago's fine Italian restaurants. Gemini Bistro, Rustic House, Sai Cafe. Wrigley Field. Blackhawks games at the UC.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Italian food. Tapas. Sushi on a hot day. A great red wine that gets better as it opens up. Live Music. Steel drums. Sailing on some steady trades in the Virgin Islands. Powder day at Vail. Sharing it all with good friends.

For fun

I love to eat (especially italian), drink some good wine, converse, etc.. I like to play golf (7 hdcp). I enjoy taking rides along the lakefront on my bike. The great outdoors. Sailing. Love live music. Take in a Cubs game when the mood strikes.

Last read

Mile Marker 0 - story about Key West in the 70's. The Wall Street Journal - my standby reading for time spent in planes...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I hsve worked in oil, gas, and chemicals for most of my career. It has been very challenging, rewarding, and interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White Anglo-Saxon Protestant with a touch of Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Pretty much only attend the majors - easter, christmas, etc. - unless life throws a curveball - then I might attend more often..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
i have an engineering degree with an MBA in Finance.