Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Let"s Waltz through the Dimensions of bliss and reverie. Peace. Don't aim at the Stars, when there are Exceptional Men here on Earth.

In his own words

Enchantingly Intelligent. Pondering in the nebulous journey of Life. Let go of ego and politically challenged. Love good reads,improvised adventures,and provocative conversations. Existential though with a dash of Cartesian flavor. Love bicycle rides. Enjoy stimulating conversations. Prefer more of a Bohemian Perspective and repulsed by uncontrollable MATERIALISM!!! Why are all these Profiles about What I!!! Iwant! or tangential gratification, How about We for A Change . Are all ladies ,hypnotised by BLING.!!!!!!! and Superficial things that are ephemeral. Motivated by Keynesian Economics..Peace.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice Boardwalk, Take the Red Line to Hollywood or Downtown,or othewise. Big fan of Loz Feliz ,or otherwise. Urban Subculture slightly Reckless,or otherwise. Let's Play in our City!

Favorite things

Films;The Umbrellas of Cherbourg,La Notte,Kakater,Sullivan's Travels Who' Afraid of Virginia Woofe?,The Unbearable Lightness of Being. Music: Elvis Costello,David Bowie, Miles Davis,Dexter Gordon,Debussy,The Clash,N.W.A.,Chet Baker.

For fun

Late Morning Brunches, Bike Rides, Wine and Cheese Picnics, Watching Wiid Surf, Brilliant Sunsets. Being with someone, where silence communicates ,Louder than Words.

Last read

Hell's Angels By Hunter Thompson,Confessions of Saint Augustine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Musician, been in bands in L.A. and S.F. Lyricist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch-Indonesian think Eddie Van Halen
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Significantly Autodidact