Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Berkley, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Madison Heights, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
hey girl heyyyyy!

In his own words

I enjoy watching sports, traveling and playing hockey and poker. I used to be a professional poker player but now I work in advertising helping small businesses grow. I'm a huge Red Wings, MSU ( hockey football and basketball), and Lions fan. I rarely miss a game so it'd be nice to find a girl who was into sports or would at least tolerate them! I also like marathoning TV shows and movies. I come from a large family and we're all close so family is important to me. I have three younger siblings and they're pretty awesome. My ideal mate would be into sports, family oriented, and not being obsessed with partying every weekend. I don't mind going out once and awhile but I am over going to the bars all the time. I'd much rather hang with friends elsewhere. My friends would describe me as a super nice and funny guy. I am really laid back sooo shoot me a message! We'll probably get along!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Dog is a golden retriever named Daisey.

Favorite hot spots

Detroit, Las Vegas, Columbus, Chicago, Royal Oak, Birmingham, Troy


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lil Wayne, Drake, Eminem TV: The Wire, The Sopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Friday Night Lights,30 Rock, Entourage, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad,

For fun

I love to play poker, hockey, or any kind of sport. I also enjoy watching movies and T.V. shows.

Last read

Super System by Doyle Brunson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising account executive.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bowling Green State University. Communications major