Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This isn't my circus, and those aren't my monkeys.

In his own words

I'm an easy going person, who likes to look for the amazing moments in life, and spend time with good people. I live in the Bahamas, where I was born, I come to florida often for work. It it not like living next door, but if you are worth it, and you feel that I am worth it, it hope you feel it is a workable distance. I am interested in living an awesome and meaningful life. The meaning really comes from one's relationship to others, and the amount of caring and help you mange to give them. That in the end of the day, is what it is all about. The awesome is just managing to do things that when you look back, you can say, 'I lived.' I'm looking for someone wonderful. Simple. I don't have a definition of what that looks like. I hope our paths cross soon enough.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I love animals. Most all of them. Though currently, I move around too much to keep pets at home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The bahama islands. South America. Actually, its unfair to say whats the best, there are amazing places everywhere.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Being around good people, working on cool projects. Creating great moments with friends. All this can take on many forms.

For fun

Sports. Alot of time in the ocean. Surfing, windsurfing, diving. Play music: guitar mostly. Spend alot of time with family. Play tennis and golf when I can. I am a pilot, so often fly on short surf trips.

Last read

The Social Animal. Amazing book about how people behave and why.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Land developer and Construction in the Bahamas
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Austrian/Spanish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't think anyone 'knows' answers, but faith is important to me.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a JD, but I did not want to practice law.