Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure!

In his own words

I graduated from an Ivy league school and came to Vegas as part of Teach for America. Of all the placements I was placed in kindergarten which is insanely rewarding and insanely frustrating at the same time. Obviously my favorite pick up line is that I have 23 kids with all different moms. If that makes you laugh we will have a good time. While I love my students, I definitely won't be in the classroom beyond this year. I have been looking in the non profit sector as well as the private sector but I am not a huge fan of the public sector now lol. It has been weird going from living in a frat house with 40 dudes to a one bedroom in Green Valley but I am enjoying being an adult and I am starting to enjoy Vegas (too much at times when I play 3 card!) I love going to Town Square, Firefly, the Chandelier Bar, Tiki Bar (The atmosphere is soo retro),Redrock and the Fremont Experience can be fun too! When I am in a shitty mood, I usually go to the Oyster Bar at Sunset Station ( I know I won't run into any acquaintances) and just pound oysters and stiff drinks. I am only ever 50% serious about anything I say at a given time but I am serious about my friendships. If you are my friend I will always be your friend and I will attempt to move mountains for you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Town Square, Firefly, RedRock, and although this may sound random, Tiki Bar is amazing! As a grad student I also appreciate working out at UNLV's gym!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My taste in music is insanely eclectic from Slipnot to mgmt to Ratatat to Zero7 to Wale and Rick Ross. TV wise I am such a snob as I only watch critically acclaimed shows. If you watch Jersey Shore I will date you but I am totally going to judge jk!

For fun

I love to go out to eat and try new places. In terms of going out I am not a strip person I prefer more low key places. Working out also keeps me sane dealing with crazy ass five year olds.

Last read

I am in grad school so it is an insane amount of reading! I have not read much for pleasure but I do like reading about the achievement gap and how to solve it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After graduating from the University of Pennsylvania I now teach kindergarten at a low income title I school as part of Teach for America. My life goals and ambitions are not in the classroom but in law or policy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree