Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor. Integrity. A great smile and an...

In his own words

Humor. Integrity. A great smile and an adventurous spirit. Values. Encourages others to be the best versions of themselves without making it a "cause" or inflicting self-righteousness. Joy. Willing to be vulnerable and give deeply. Wanting the same in return. Appreciates a carefully laid out plan but doesn’t shy away from spontaneity. Humility. Laughs with others and at themselves. Family. Being physically active. Smiling...a lot. Loves travel and the local scene. Cooking. Wine. Being low key. the best ways. Intelligent. Enjoys simple pleasures. Confident. Generous. Honest. I’m an easy-going, down-to-earth, Chicago guy. Very grounded, loyal, & fun! I enjoy being active & like to get outside every day. Love to travel & explore the globe – including the not-so-distant world around us: desert, beach, wine tasting along the Central Coast, or hiking or snowboarding in Mammoth. I’m adventurous & enjoy new experiences, but I’m quite content to relax at home, too… Watching movies, enjoying great red wine, or trying out a new recipe. Love to cook – though I’m still learning how to get all of the dishes to the table on time! Fortunately, it usually tastes pretty good, so it’s a win-win… I’d like to find someone who complements me & who knows what they want. She would have an interest or passion for travel. Not judgmental… She’s thoughtful, honest, kind, supportive, intelligent, & fun. I’m looking for a partner & a friend, someone I can talk to about anything, who has my back as I have hers. She has an active lifestyle – or an appreciation of mine – and loves the outdoors. She appreciates the simple things in life, she challenges & encourages me, and she makes me laugh loudly!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are cool but I'm allergic...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northern Wisconsin, Rishikesh, Paso Robles, London, Chicago, Park City, Gigondas/Rhone Valley. In LA: Dive bars, good taco stands, & anywhere along the ocean.

Favorite things

Family, my niece & nephews, meditation, unique flavors, sunsets, real conversation, house tours, swimming in the ocean, long walks, watching a thunderstorm roll in, ice cream novelties...

For fun

I like being active: yoga, running, boarding & snowshoeing in the winter. Cooking- new recipes & old standards. Wine tasting with friends. Reading, movies, live music in small clubs, & trying new restaurants.

Last read

Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar, Martin Dressler, Count of Monte Cristo, Recipes for Health, Weber's Big Book of Grilling, The Week, Slate, Doonesbury, Daily Beast, travel blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I teach meditation, & also run a production company...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral