Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Lets kill the day out having fun! Movies, mudding, going out to eat, grabbing beers, shooting the sh%t.

In his own words

These pictures are the most recent I have. I have lost 25 lbs in the past 3 months, but have no recent pics of me without the weight. I am not a selfie pic taking kind of guy. My skinny clothes are even getting too big for me. I have been working on getting my life straightened out since my wife left me. I am not going to tell you I am 100% back on track, because I am not. I have my own apartment now and I am enjoying it very much. I am an honest, wear my heart on my sleeve, can't lie without easily being found out, hard working, dedicated, (friends say I am the life of the party), I don't feel that way, beer drinking, die hard Cubs fan, that loves hard rock, and hair bands. I am looking for someone who doesn't judge me for who I am, and who would enjoy my sense of humor (Sophomore like). Likes middle of the day calls to go hang out and blow the day off and be in the moment. Wether we go to a BBQ joint in Llano, go see a live music show, play pool, or you make the call for a day doing something I have never done. I am open to new experiences. I have not done much traveling because I was married early and had kids. I have the means to travel now and I am wide open to it. I have a great schedule for it also. If you are looking for a workout nut, I am not your guy. I have been eating better and I do like to go walking 3-4 miles ever day I have off to clear my head and listen to my music. I would like you be laid back, non judgmental, understand that my kids and job come first, but that isn't to say you will be excluded. I want you to try to be as healthy as you can, everyone has their vices and I am trying to kick mine. Maybe we can do that together? I have friends that I would like you to get to know. They are pretty much just like me. If you have questions message me, and I will tell you anything you want to know about me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flix, Alamo Draft House, Juniors, Brass Tap, Innbetween bar, Louisiana Longhorn Cafe, Longhorn Steak House… you get the idea.

Favorite things

Steaks, beer, baseball (especially the Cubs), Game of Thrones, Raising Arizona, mudding

For fun

Movies, watching baseball, going out to eat, drinking beer, karaoke, hiking, I like to work on classic cars. Although I am not very good at it. I have fun spending time with my 2 kids still living at home 18 & 15. Watching my favorite bands.

Last read

I don't read for fun much, I have a lot of work related reading I have to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference