Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Middletown, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a west marin native. I just moved back to...

In his own words

I am a west marin native. I just moved back to my offgrid solar powered ranch in Middletown. I love the solitude out here and then exploring cities when I feel like it, really making it count, then retreating back to privacy and nature. I look a bit younger than my age, have been a lifelong athlete. I enjoy mountain sports and hoping to find someone who has taken good care of themselves as well. I just lost 30lbs so I need some better pics. I think I have a great sense of humor, a little dark. On the Meyers/briggs scale I'm a INFJ (slight F). It basically means I should be a writer, teacher, dictator , or start my own dangerous cult. lol I am more the relationship type than serial dater. I'm looking for someone smart with a sense of humor, someone well traveled and well read. When I meet someone and we're really spending lots of time together, I naturally don't feel the need to juggle 10 other people half my age for the sport of it. Unfortunately, many don't feel the same and want to 'trade up' like real estate. Whatever! . I enjoy traveling, exploring other cultures. I just returned from 3 winter seasons in baja after sailing down there from san fran. Sorry just sold that boat recently but always have some kind of boat or another. sailing and snowboarding, hiking, playing bluegrass/blues/jazz guitar. Cult/ independent or foreign film, live music , adventure. I love hardware stores and DIY projects and appreciate homemaking crafts, great cooking. I like obscure history, antiques. I have a few geeky hobbies like flying drones, gold prospecting, relic hunting. Looking for someone with similiar values and lifestyle. If you're really really time starved, or a heavy drinker , we're probably not compatible. I should disclose that while I've never smoked, I do enjoy vaping tobacco. Also enjoy relaxing with a little medical cannabis in the later evening. I'd like to build a long term relationship based on friendship, trust and honesty. I really think 'staying current' with your mate ie never bottling anything up is vital in romance in preventing distance. So if you'd like to know more, let's have coffee or a drink and see if there's a spark.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an 11 year old chocolate lab. Would love to add a whole barnyard of animals and horse rescue when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the mission, north/southbeach/soma restaurants, going to see live music, theater, arts....giants /warriors games. Italy, mexico, hawaii, tabacon hot springs costa rica! thailand,


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

A good book, I'm a documentary non-fiction and comedy. D.I.Y. channel, Discovery Health Channel, History channel. Intervention. Curb your enthusiasm. Prospecting, geology, relic hunting.

For fun

snowboarding, sailing, traveling, winetasting, jazz guitar, family /friends, living off my own garden offgrid, making blackberry pies all summer.

Last read

unbroken, sea biscuit, Unbroken, gone girl, re reading hesse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Am pluralistic , embrace most all religions especially like Buddhist philosophy.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree