Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love trying new things in life, food, travel, movies, plays, whatever. Looking for someone to help build and share exciting experiences.

In his own words

I've just arrived back in the D.C. area after a brief detour in Los Angeles and definitely enjoying it. While I have some close friends in the area, I find myself missing someone to share close personal experiences with. I love to experience new things in life, be it food, culture, travel hiking or just sitting with a friend talking about what's going on in their life. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy a night in watching a movie as much as a nice restaurant downtown. I've been all across the US on roadtrips and as far as Japan and Ireland, but haven't gotten to travel lately and would love a partner to explore the world with. Mostly I miss the contentment that comes from curling up with someone at the end of the day. Professionally I'm a software engineer and have worked on all sorts of strange projects from fancy military simulations to bomb detectors for the airports. It's taken from from Michigan to Florida to D.C. to Los angeles and back again. As much as I love to travel, I'm ready to try to find a 'home base' to settle into for the time being, as moving is no fun. I've just recently taken a job at US News and world report in Georgetown, and enjoying exploring the Georgetown area. For my free time, I've started the arduous climb back into getting in shape, and so far so good. Up to running a few miles a day, and getting ready to go back to the Shenandoah Valley area for hiking. I've always enjoyed getting an early start on the weekend, visiting one of the vineyards scattered throughout the valley then spending the day hiking up to a waterfall and wondering what interesting animals might wander by. As part of the 'getting in shape' kick I've been getting back into cooking. For a few years I was fairly serious about it and while I'm a bit rusty, it's still fun to take a few hours out of the week to think up something fun and adventurous to cook, and see how it turns out. Looking forward to meeting someone who is down to earth, laid back and basically is just looking for a fun time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved visiting Japan and Ireland, Montreal was fun and definitely not what I expected. Locally, going to a wine tasting then a day of hiking in the Shenandoah valley is a great weekend day. The local d.c. museums are fun to explore as well


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Fan of movies but haven't seen many lately. Love a good book, but with work lately I've been listening to more books on tape. Love to travel, both locally and abroad and frequently have taken cross country road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up with a reformed Jewish background and do not actively practice, but still enjoy the culture and holidays with family.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree