Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

petardobliss

37 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A dreamer and a nature-lover, I love to play outdoors, dance, and host game nights! Hope you'll join me :)

In her own words

Transplanted to the Bay Area for college (class of 98' Go Bears!) and loved it so much here, I've stayed! I love the outdoors (hiking, cycle touring, sea kayaking, camping), gathering together with friends for dinner parties and game nights, learning new social dances (dabbling with Blues Swing), going on new travel adventures. I'm also up for urban pursuits like going to hear live music or interesting lectures. Aside from meeting someone with whom I share common interests, I'd love to find a kind-hearted open communicator who'd like to build a lasting relationship together around common values (love, honesty, respect, health, growth and learning). In terms of my values and lifestyle: * I value experiences and learning over owning things. ...though I'll spend $300 on a decent backpacking tent but not $300 on a new outfit. * My preferred weekend-wear includes tights, hiking shoes, and smart-wool. * However, I clean up real nice for a night on the town :) * While I don't define myself by my profession, I DO feel like I want to do work that integrates well with my personality, values, and lifestyle. So far, working in the sciences fits but I'm exploring what else I can apply my intellect to that would fit closer to personal passions (like environmental conservation and community-building)...weighing the ROI on career change at this stage in life. If you have any perspective to share regarding career change, please message me! * I'm an aunt to an energetic and loving 6-year old niece who loves to play Pirates with her Auntie B! Not sure about having my own children but definitely welcoming of someone who has children from a previous relationship! * Personal growth is important to me. I've attended classes to support this value. Eg Classes in NonViolent Communication and meditation. Even if it sounds obvious, the ability to look at a situation from the other's perspective is key to getting over impasses and developing compassion for someone you might be having a conflict with. Hoping to find someone who shares some of the interests and values I've just described, and someone to simply enjoy life with!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the Northern California Coastline! I am still exploring much of the US since there is always a shortage of time! Hoping to explore the Rocky Mtns this year. I LOVE Alaska (fell in love with the Chugach Mtns and Prince William Sound!).

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Anything active and outdoors; Farmer's markets; live music (even better if it's a small venue); neighborhood street fairs like Sunday Streets; hosting dinner parties and game nights; cuddling on the couch and watching a movie together.

Last read

The Year of Living Biblically... I found it in a Little Free Library box in my neighborhood and for a random read, it is really entertaining!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree