Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a fun outgoing person who is up to try new and exciting things.

In his own words

I'm Canadian born and raised (I don't have an accent, that I'm aware of), minus a 6 year stint in California. I moved to MN to play professional soccer which looking back was an amazing decision as it has allowed me to become involved in two professionals that have helped define my life, those being a youth girls soccer coach and program Director as well working with mentally ill adults. I have since transitioned from working and coaching to graduating from st. thomas and coaching to now moving into a financial career. I as excited as I am for the next chapeter of my life to start, I can honestly say I will always have a hand in coaching girls I love all the girls I get to know and coach. I am now striving for more work life balance in the next chapter of my life and to start that off, I joined a coed soccer league and started taking ballroom lessons. some other facts about me: I like : any outdoor activity (I am a a huge sports person), have developed a passion for reading, sarcasm, movies (at home and in theatre), huge fan of food and eating so any new restaurant I'm in for. To sum up, I have a laundry list of places I want to go and things I want to explore in MN and around the world, so if your curious, just ask. More about me.......I'm honest, caring, hardworking, quiet at first, independent, definitely want a family and so much more that would sound better told in person. If you got through all that and are still intrigued, lets get coffee, dinner, drinks or just go for a walk sometime!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NO favorites yet, so if you know of some places, let me know, my list is empty and needs filling ASAP!


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Caribou Coffee, anything sports related (soccer will always be #1), movies, sporting events, ballroom dancing, new restaurants

Last read

7 habits of highly effective people, David and Goliath, Tell my Sons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I graduated in December and am in the process of transitioning from my current career as a girls coaching director and coach to a career in the financial industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree