Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm not very good as this sort of thing, so bear with me....To tell you the truth, I was very reluctant to sign up with Match. I figured that if I couldn't find anyone without the help of a dating service, then I wasn't meant to find anyone at all. However, over the years, I've come to realize that the "right" woman is extremely difficult to find (and I've tried just about every outlet - bars/clubs, work, and through friends and family). So, here I am…. A little about me.....People describe me as easy going. I don't sweat the small things, and I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I am open to new adventures and will try just about everything. I say “just about everything” as I have yet to find anyone who can convince me to bungee jump or sky dive. I don’t know, something about free falling at an alarming speed with little to no security really scares me. I can do roller coasters though. I am passionate about my work. I have a pretty hectic schedule, but I never let work interfere with the things most important to me, like my family and friends. I am passionate about cooking. In fact, outside of watching my favorite team (Lakers) play on TV, some of my favorite shows are on the Food Network. “Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives”…Guy Fieri has the best job! Wait…is that even a job? Also, I'm a sports nut, and I watch just about everything sports related (except golf). There's so much more to tell, but I can’t let you know everything about me just yet. The rest you'll just have to find out later. So, enough about me…. As for what I'm looking for....I'm looking for an easy-going woman who enjoys life to the fullest. She must love to cook or at least be willing to learn if she doesn't. She must love to travel and be open-minded to trying new things. She must be able to tolerate sports. And most important of all....she must be confident, and comfortable in her own skin. A girl with a sense of humor is also a huge plus. Humor is the best medicine in almost any situation…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My parents have a Golden Lab named Tyson, and I have a cat named Cosmo. You heard right....a cat. He's actually a rescued animal, and he is named after the Cosmopolitan Hotel in Vegas. My true love are dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Find me a beach, and I'm content. Fortunately, I've had the opportunity to visit some of the most beautiful beaches in the world - Playa d'en Bossa in Ibiza, Spain, Trunk Bay in St. John's (in the Caribbean), and the black sandy beaches of Kauai.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much like all music, with the exception of country. I love watching old TV shows like I Love Lucy, Cheers and Three's Company. Also, as I have a passion for cooking, any show on the Food Network.

For fun

Spending time with my family & friends, traveling, watching sports, cooking, reading, working out, running, watching movies, and listening to music.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Principles of Real Estate". Aren't you jealous? I'm studying for my real estate license, so most of the books I'm currently reading center around real estate. The last novel I read was "Tuesdays with Morrie". Great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an associate for a commercial real estate firm in Santa Ana. I might bore you with a description, so I'll spare you the detail. I will say that I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Math; and I have an MBA with a specialization in Finance. Currently, I'm studying for my real estate license. With knowledge, there are endless opportunities in life.