Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m an L.A. native and work in television . ....

In his own words

I’m an L.A. native and work in television . . . please don’t hold that against me. I’m a producer, which requires me to put out fires and occasionally dress up like Betty White to be her stunt double (true story). I’ve never been to the Chateau Marmot, nor to Katsuya, but I’d be down to go if we pretended we were on safari narrated by David Attenborough (aka people watch and make snarky comments). When I’m not herding actors like cats, you can find me running on the beach (actually, don’t go looking for me there, as my running outfit’s a little ridiculous), doing hot yoga while trying not to pass out (yeah I’m that guy), drinking whiskey with my friends (and pretending like knowing a lot about scotch compensates for being huge nerds) or at home watching House of Cards… again. Seriously though, I am just looking for my best friend. That quality in a person you can’t describe, but know it when you see it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would LOVE to have a Bull Dog, but with my work schedule it wouldn't be fair to the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Factory Kitchen (for White Truffles). The Little Bar (for trivia). Caffe Luxxe (for coffee). Father's Office (for beer). Comme Ca (for the best burger in la).


Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

TV: Anthony Bourdain, 60 Minutes, Mad Men, The Wire, Entourage, Weeds, Californication, Iconoclasts, Friday Night Lights Music: Just about anything. Movies: PulpFiction, Love Actually, Taken, and many many more.

For fun

When I am not working I love going to the movies or a bar with friends for a drink. At the same time there is something great about a Saturday night on the couch with a good movie and or book.

Last read

Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs by Chuck Klosterman The Outliers by Malcom Gladwell Just started Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Television Producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral