Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bet You'd Never Meet A Guy Like Me On

In his own words

I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive comedic person. Oh, and I get told I look like Seth Green every week - I'm just not sure what to make of that. I am an entrepreneur. And not like that woman down the street that sells Mary Kay out of her pink cadillac. I have a real business that, as Borat might say, has brought me "Great Success!" I like transparent people who are bored by shallow people and small talk. I can be dry, weird, confusing. But I'm always pretty straight forward. I'm game for late nights and adventuring at new places. Most importantly, I want to meet people that can teach me something. And people that want to learn something. I'm usually more eloquent than this, I'll have you know, so maybe in the future I'll juice this up. Then again, bein' on-point maybe isn't a bad thing. Food: I love food. All kinds, New Kinds, The Odd and The Unique. Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman. Six Things I Would Never do Without: Laughter/ comedy Exercise Family Friends Food That’s none of your business ;-) The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog more than life itself. He's my child but I don't baby him. I take in dogs regularly to either foster from rescue groups or when I find strays. I have taken in 2 stray dogs in the past year and rehabilitated them and found them new homes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Uptown, New Restaurants, New Friends

Favorite things

Movies, music, tv shows, foods, etc.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends in Uptown, Downtown, and anywhere. I like trying new restaurants and entertainment. Shows, nightlife, traveling, and silly historical markers are always a must. I've trained as a pilot, skydived, scuba dived, etc

Last read

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a very successful web design and internet marketing company I started while I was a Sophmore in college and have ran for the past 10 years roughly. I hate when my friends say I have "a computer company" - trust me, I'm not that dorky.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and German - related to Napoleon Bonaparte but I don't believe it but Grandma says so :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to 9 years of Catholic School but I'm not a die hard religious person. Parents put me into Catholic school in Kindergarten.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mankato State University