Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of San Rafael, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't say I didn't try...

In her own words I tried this whole website thing and so far no luck. So I've cancelled my membership but I have until Sunday the 13 to contact people...I'll bid my farewells now incase I forget to do it on Until's more about me.... I work hard to play hard, life is too short to take seriously so I enjoy every minute of it and laugh my way through it. I have a very sarcastic personality and love to make everyone laugh. I've been told that my laugh is contagious..and by complete strangers!.. lol. I know what I want in life and I go after it. Goals, ambition, excitement and humor are just a few things I'm looking for. I love to workout, go out, drive to nowhere and try new restaurants, love wine, movies, traveling, cars, bbq'ing with a good beer in hand and sports, big fan of football ...go 49ER'S!!!! (i know i know...don't tell me... they suck) and enjoy watching UFC fights and starting to get into baseball. I spend as much time as I can with my family especially my sister who is my life. If I'm not with friends I'm with the family, whom all my friends love because all we do together is laugh. I get my loud laughter from my I'm low key high energy no drama no games no drugs and no bs. I'm the type that's willing to try anything once maybe twice if I really like I'm an optimist at heart so if you're the type who sees the cup half empty, don't bother, negativity and pessimism is such a turn off. I'm always in good spirits and enjoying life to the fullest. But I'm not that annoying person whom everyone hates because they are always to Honesty, trust, communication and love are key to a relationship. My number one rule......never go to bed angry, no matter how bad it is. If I keep going everything else will just sound cliche. Its better to get to know someone in person. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named JuJube, who really is more like a dog than a cat, he doesn't really meow its more like a you ever meet him you'll understand what I'm talking though I would really love to have a german shephard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Iran, Miami, hawaii, san francisco, beaches, lakes, tahoe, water water water...I love traveling anywhere

Favorite things

Getting back into Bikram Yoga...swimming, playing pool, bowling, street bikes, racing, sushi, thai food, chocolate ,I love to eat, hence the love to work all types of music.. Rat Pack, classical, rock, hip hop, r&b, middle eastern,

For fun

I love to take long drives by the coast, go wine tasting, bbq, hang out with the family, try new restaurants, work out, going to museums, art galleries, football and baseball games...i could go on and on...

Last read

Finishing up The Art of War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currently an executive assistant for the management team for the district. But back at SF State receiving my paralegal certificate and possibly my masters.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm first generation Persian...yes like the cat...
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a God but not in a particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree