Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit for Fun

In her own words

I'm a confident and strong woman with a sensitive side. I'm looking for someone fun and into fitness that enjoys the variety in life. I workout almost every day, if you are not into fitness I don't think it's going to work out. I have not had good luck dating someone that was not into fitness before, it's a major aspect of my life. I'm Italian and grew up very close to my family...very important in my life! Some of my favorite past times are discovering new restaurants, seeing the newest action movie and exploring the outdoors. I like cars and motorcycles and tattoos. I'm originally from Philly and I grew up in South Jersey. Yes I watch the Eagles. I have a degree in culinary arts and nutrition and a masters in exercise science. I spend most of my free time working out or relaxing with my friends. A few of my deal breakers: - If you wink at me I most likely won't respond...send me an email if you are interested...I do this mainly to see who is actually reading my profile - I generally don't answer messages that say "hi" or "what's up"....I'd like to know a bit about you - If you take yourself too seriously we are not going to get along....I rag on people all the time and laugh at myself daily

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Nothing can compare to the beaches of Australia..... love hiking in Hawaii.... can't stand the bar scene but I'll occasionally go out on Atlantic Ave. with friends or hit up a good restaurant in Miami


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I like going to see new movies..action and comedy. I listen to a wide variety of music from house to country. I don't watch a lot of TV but I'm currently obsessed with Game of Thrones. I love to cook and make dinners at home and try new restaurants

For fun

In my limited free time I like to go to a movie, hit up a new restaurant or just relax at home with some good food and great company. When I vacation I'm happy skiing the slopes of Jackson Hole or swimming with the stingrays at Grand Caymans.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer /Nutritionist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral