Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Utica, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for long term... not games!

In his own words

Now that I've subscribed, I can actually send, and read, emails! Many thanks to those of you who were patient. Thanks for all the winks that I couldn't respond to! This is all quite new to me, so I'm going to just answer the "inspirational questions"! My friends would describe me as serious, quiet, loyal, and quite funny once you get to know me. It takes a bit for me to trust the people around me with "me". I smile and laugh at intelligent humor, silly animal antics, and the way that life doesn't turn out how we plan. I'm quite capable at laughing at myself! I'm grateful for my daughter, who is heading off to college in another year. She's beautiful, hard working, and smarter than me. Truly a gift. I'm also grateful for the place I live, which I hope to improve over the next few years into my dream home. The kind of person I'm looking for is comfortable with their life and relationships, sociable but not a partier and willing to love the simple things in life. My own social life is relatively quiet. I like to go out to the bar once in a while, but it shouldn't be a habit! Family is extremely important to me, although I see them rarely (my family has spread across the U.S. over the years). Passions include kayaking, camping, riding my motorcycle, and spending time in conversation with people UNlike myself. (why spend time with clones of yourself? it's so much better to learn from those who have walked a different path!) So that's me in a nutshell. Drop me a note!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Adirondack Mountains in upstate New York, and lots of wild places.


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

For fun

Kayaking, motorcycle, hiking & camping. Haven't been skiing lately, but I used to love it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm working as an Electrical Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Haha! about 5 years of college completed, in a few different majors! The latest was a Physics/Engineering double major. Ran out of money to LIVE before I ran out of loans for school!