Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer, poet and painter my life is the art. Amo la naturaleza, el mar y pasar buenos momentos.

In her own words

Amo el arte, el mar, me fascina la poesía. Soy un ser humano sensible y creativo, más espiritual que religioso, así que elijo la respuesta en lugar de la reacción, la paz, el amor y la armonía en vez del estrés, el conflicto y el desconcierto. Soy artista plástica y escritora, viví los últimos 14 años en Buenos Aires, Argentina y ahora radico en Miami, Florida.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love every living thing, animals, plants, etc.. it doesn't matter, everything has a reason to be

Favorite hot spots

I love the sea and everything related to a healthy life

Favorite things

Music: tango electronico(Gotan Project, Bajo Fondo), Lhasa de Sela, Chavela Vargas, Billie Holiday, Sade, Sainkho Namtchyla, Bossa nova, opera, classics music,... Travel around the world, enjoy every single thing of life with harmony and love

For fun

Movies: Woody Allen, Almodovar, Akira Kurosawa, Jean-Pierre Jeunet...Classics movies. I love art galeries, museums, every place close to the sea. Dinner with friends. a delicious and romantic diner with the person I love.

Last read

poetry: Wislawa Szymborska(1996 Nobel Prize in Literature). Anne Sexton, Alejandra Pizarnik, Susana Thenon, Charles Bukowski. Narrative "El Entenado" Juan Jose Saer, "Your Erroneous Zone" by Wayne Dyer, Memoirs of Hadrian by Marguerite Yourcenar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Physics, a 5 year bachelor in the Habana University