Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being Open And Honest Together Makes the Best Relationship

In his own words

I'm a 51 year old black male living here in Decatur, Ga., a father of two daughters (23&14 years respectively) and a single parent of the 23 year old. I'm a family oriented man, who believes a family that prays, fellowships, and do quality things together...stay together. I'm a Program Analyst and enjoy my job very much. I like the sporting venues (Falcons, Braves, sometimes Hawks) and I enjoy the theatre (stage plays) capped off with a nice dinner for the evening. I enjoy the movies, the parks, and just enjoy the quality time with my children and of course, with someone special. I believe a man should be head of the home, lead his family to it's destiny in life. But in essence, he should have a "vision", to know where he feels God has a destiny for him and his family. His wife, mate, spouse, needs to know his vision because she can't follow a "parked car" so he has got to step out and lead so that his family may follow. I love to bowl and play softball, and just want to live life to its fullest, with love, peace, and understanding in our lives each day. Would like to hear from you.She is someone who has a nice personality, a great sense of humor. Someone who has an openness about herself, being honest and active in giving her opinions and suggestions at any given time, have to be family oriented whether she has children or not, takes the initiative on matters without a man's approval at all times, romantic, someone who's not afraid to give or share her love, her heart to someone who she can put her trust into, only after God. She has a "destiny" that will give her more light into her life about her future with someone like me. She also has God first and foremost in her life, for us to worship and fellowship together as two people who are equally yoked, a vision about us and the family as we continue to reach our destiny, a life together for the future. She is herself now, forever and always, and forever more, as love and happiness is what we live for now and forever for the rest of our lives. Would love to hear to hear from you!! Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to take a cruise to Hawaii one day, I enjoy outdoor concerts. Never been to Chastain Park in which I hear has the best outdoor concert atmosphere around! I like eating at a seafood restaurant and of course the Cheesecake Factory!!

Favorite things

I really like Old school/R&B music, jazz, and gospel. I really like lasagna made from scratch and also the same as of a Red Velvet cake. Can you make those? If so, we can last forever!! Horror, sci-fi type movies, and going on a weekend getaway!

For fun

I'm basically an outdoor type of guy who likes sports (bowling, softball) going to a park or maybe even the mountains! I like just enjoy exploring nature with someone who would love doing the same.......always

Last read

The last thing I read was a Time magazine that talked about the war in Iraq, how missions have gotten out of hand and control. I was in the first Persian Gulf War and I'm thankful that it didn't turn into an array of events like this one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference