Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

persiancutie85

29 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a happy bubbly young women who is hoping to find my best friend, and other half....

In her own words

I am a happy person I love to laugh! All my friends say im fun to be around, and always am the life of the party. I hope to meet someone who is sweet, loving, and caring. I hope we can both make each other laugh, I dont want to be w someone who doesnt talk to me or hold my hand in the car. Little things like that make me happy.Im grateful for My family and I am very close to them and I love that! Anything can make me laugh even almost pee my pants lol (just depends!) my social life is good I go out w my friends to dinner and out for drinks and of course dancing! It doesnt happen as much as it used to most of my friends are now married w children or engaged, but I want to find someone that I can watch movies w go to dinner, and just hang out. Of course I would love to go out on the town & check out some bars, wine tasting, or bowling! Whatever sounds good @ that moment! I hope my perfect match is reading this, and im everything hes looking for and visversa. I dnt want to 2 b w someone who is fake, or insecure. Im single and ready to mingle! I dont want to play games, and I dont want to meet someone who can say the words " I love u" and then change their mind the next day bc I didnt say it back. Lets just have fun spending time together and get to know each other first. I am a true romantic and I would love for my partner to be spontaneous. Flowers or a card to let me know he was thinking about me even sweet texts throughout the day to let me know he misses me or just to let me know im on his mind. It really makes me feel super special I cant even describe it! Im looking for true love not someone who wants to play games w my heart, my mind, and emotions! No cheaters PLEASE! Im looking for my partner in crime, my bestfriend, my soulmate and when the words "I love you" are said I want us both to mean it with all our hearts. So If u want to meet a sweet,loving,caring,funny girl (not to mention beautiful!)jk thats ready to take on the world by your side I just might be the girl you've been looking for. FYI if u dnt have a pic dnt waste ur time it's unnerving to not know what someone looks like! I love getting e mails and I am an open book so dont worry shoot me an e mail,and im sure I'd love to hear from you! :) I'm looking for someone who makes me feel special all the time, and I want to do the same for him! :) my favorite lyrics from a song are "I've seen the world done it all had my cake now. Will you still love me when im no longer young, and beautiful? Will you still love me when I've got nothing but my aching soul? Beauty fades I want someone who will be there 20 yrs from now and still think I'm beautiful! Im looking for my soul mate. Bonus points if you knw who sings my favorite song. Without using the Internet..AND GO! Lol also I want someone to feel about me like "it girl" I know I'm hopeless romantic. If u knw that song EXTRA points!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mini yorkie he's 13 yrs old.Hes my baby and I love him soo much, but he's such a brat! I also have a cat named CoCo she's half siamese half mutt! She has so much energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in Frankfurt London Paris Amsterdam finland Poland Rome Russia and a few other awesome places.In SA not many hot spots so I guess whatever I feel like @ the moment.I also lived in Brazil for 3 yrs. I travel to Iran, and Dubai every yr as well.

College

St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music.Live music as well I obviously love to travel I enjoy sporting events, and am always down to try new things! I enjoy working out and getting out, but I'm not a camper. I'll "rough it" but when the sun goes down I want a bed!

For fun

I like everything from a good dinner to a movie or a basketball game.A night out for drinks I like to have a good time,but I also enjoy staying in now and then,and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie,wine.As long as ur w that special person

Last read

SA Lawyers Monthly How to contest the motion to compel arbitration.Arbitration clauses in Attorney -Client Contracts. A new way to avoid non-paying clients, and applying collaborative procedures to Will, Probate,Trust,and Guardian Disputes.FUN STUFF!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Persian, and half Hispanic. My father is Persian and my mother is Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im catholic, but I don't go to church EVERY sunday. I try to go to mass at least once a wk to San Fernando Cathedral. Its right next to the courthouse so no excuses not to stop by!
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Biology and a minor in Chemistry from St Marys University.