Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Guys from Chicago...are definitely not too bright. LOL!

In her own words

I am very proud and happy for the life I live. I am a wonderful mom to a 5 year old little boy. He has been a true blessing in my life and has brought me happiness to last a lifetime! Anyone that is threatened or cant handle that I have a need to read on. I'm very independent and stop at nothing to get what I want and what I need. I'm solid and strong and learned to never rely on anyone but myself. However, I need that special someone that will hold me and kiss me when I need it most. I've loved and lost, but walked away a smarter person. Always grateful for the experiences I have been through whether good or bad. I always make time out for me and when I do, I go out and do the things I love doing most! I am very honest and loyal. A great cook! I love going out when the weather is great, and I love staying in on rainy or chilly nights and watching a hockey game and ordering Chinese. I LOVE dessert! Baked by Melissa cupcakes are the best, or a pint of Ben and Jerrys Chunky Monkey will do nicely! (Don't worry, I indulge but take good care of my body! Been a size 2 all my life!) I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor! Its very important to me. Someone I can laugh with and see the humor in lifes little ups and downs. Someone that is kind, patient, compassionate and understanding. I would love to meet a guy that can be my best friend, someone I can be myself with and someone I can talk to. I want to build a foundation based on true friendship and trust and let life take us from there. I would love to find a life long friend and companion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a sweet and chubby cat named Archie.

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Seattle, Cancun, Punta Cana, St. Thomas, Miami, South Beach! If it has a beach-I LOVE IT! NYC is charming and can be a little insane...but I love it!

Favorite things

WAY TOO many to list! Heres a few...My son, my beautiful apartment, my books and my friends. Cooking meals in my cute kitchen, dressing up on Halloween. Running around and getting wet in the rain with my son. Wearing fuzzy cozy socks!

For fun

I love going out for drinks, dinner, movies, bowling, even to the driving range! I love going on long walks in my favorite park-Riverside. I love running away on weekends to the shore, Lake George, Atlantic City, camping, anywhere!

Last read

I just finished reading "Don't Go" by Lisa Scottoline, and the Fifty Shades Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an Assistant to a really cool boss at a Private Equity. I get to work from home when he travels which is 99% of the time and when he's in town, he has me attending fabulous social functions! Pretty cool!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born and raised in NYC, but of Puerto Rican decent = a catch!
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral