Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Soon :)

In her own words

About me: I am shy at first, but outgoing once I am comfortable. I tend to be quite sarcastic once you get to know me (so a good sense of humour is prerequisite!). I love travelling! Not only is it fun but it makes a person into a well-rounded individual. I like to try new things and I will try anything once! I am sincere and devoted and kind, and I would like to find complimentary traits in a partner. My schedule is quite demanding, and although I am keen to go out on the weekends, I usually prefer to spend quality time with friends (cook dinner, game nights, drinks and just hanging out at my place) rather than late nights at the club. As you can imagine, relaxing at home is not conducive to finding dates... hence the on-line attempt :) I feel most at ease and alive when I am outdoors and I would love to share that side of myself with someone special. My ideal date is: Intelligent, engaging, funny/sarcastic, and understands the value of communication. He is grounded and has a good relationship with his family and friends. He is independent and allows me to be so too. However, we both value the time we spend together and would choose to do something together rather than alone. I would love to meet a guy who looks after himself and is moderately active. It would be awesome if he would go on all the rides at the fair with me. Seriously - I get sad if I have to ride alone. If you play an instrument, you get points. If you can sing and play you get double points. If you enjoy rugby and cricket I will be excited. If you enjoy cooking meat over a fire while drinking a beer and shooting the breeze we may never have to the leave the house. jk! If you can dance, or are willing to try/learn, then you get major points. There is something incredibly sexy about a man who can take a lady around the dance floor!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Haha! Seriously? All my favourite things in 200 characters?

For fun

Jogging, hiking, playing guitar, walking my dogs, reading, "singing", "dancing" (those are in quotes so you try not to laugh when you see them in action), night out on the town, volunteering at animal organizations - so much more!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral