Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Herriman, UT, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Riverton, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
fun guy looking for a friend or maybe more

In his own words

I am a funny kinda guy. (or at least I am told that I am) I work alot but I am trying to cut back on that, right now i go to work, come home to the kids. (I have 2 by the way ages 17 and 15) go to the gym usually the kids come along, I am not gym rat at all. But I sit on my A all day at work so I need the exercise. On weekends I like to get out. I enjoy golf, hunting, shooting, or just going for a walk. I also like to fire up the grill and have a couple of beers or maybe a glass of wine.I love to travel, it is something that i have not been able to do as much as I would like, but I am getting to were it should be possible. I am looking for that special someone to have fun with and hopefully it will turn into somthing more. if you are that Girl you can expect to always be treated like a lady. I was raised to always treat lady's with respect and I always try to be a Gentlemen. Anyway thats me in a nutshell I guess. I am looking for someone outgoing that likes to stay busy, but dosent mind just hanging out. Someone that likes the outdoors, might enjoy a game of golf, or a walk, going out to a movie once in a while, likes to travel, enjoys concerts, jazz games, ute football, hockey games.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog he is a Bichon, he is cute and spoiled

Political views

Middle of the Road


Dixie State College of Utah, St. George, UT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised in a small town with strong family values. i know the value of a dollar,I used to throw hay for spending money when I was growing up. I am an Eagle Scout which is kinda silly but It is something I have always been proud of.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference