Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

perrla

41 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does curiosity really kill cats?

In her own words

I'm looking for a well-spoken good listener, an accomplished guy with a humble swagger, a sporty poet, competitive empath, a chivalrous feminist, a flirt with a strong moral center, a charming introvert. Like me you've just tried to see things from so many point of view you are a walking contradiction. Maybe we can walk into each other. If you do, you might find me sweet and sassy, independent and cuddly, intellectual but playful. I'm girly but will watch sports with you. I'm a homebody but love nightclubs. I'm shy but can strike up a conversation with nearly anyone if I want to and am a pretty good public speaker. I know this is a dating site, but I'm here to make some quality friendships first. Sure - love at first sight is fun, until it stops being fun. So I like things to just develop naturally. Charm is a great appetizer, but a strong character is a more satisfying meal. Most importantly - we have to be able to pal around and have fun with each other. My happy-go-lucky side runs as fiercely as my dark and serious side. I like the yin and yang of it all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Cocomo's, Monterey on a warm day, tropical waters, volcanoes.

Favorite things

The Daily Show and Colbert Report, Coupa Cafe hot chocolate, flirtinis, Game of Thrones, the Smiths, mangos, Syrah, hot chilis, free time, sunny days, swinging in the park.

For fun

swimming, Texas Hold'Em, long bike rides, bookstores, salsa dancing, yoga, short stories, karaoke

Last read

Sense of an Ending, A Visit from the Goon Squad, Lolita, On Beauty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neverending learning.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Culturally American (was born in Indiana), racially East Indian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
too much of it.