Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 5 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Instagram: stevenmdean. Driven. Excellent companion for movie/people watching, city exploring, conversing, and dining.

In his own words

•••About Me••• I genuinely like people. I don't get angry. I'm loyal. I'm affectionate and kindhearted. I generally approach the world from a very logical and scientific standpoint, but I like to add a bit of whimsy whenever I can. I like honesty. I like serendipity. I'll probably like you. I grew up in a quaint 1-square-mile town outside of Philadelphia where I learned to appreciate the simple things in life, like the pitter patter of summer rain, and the bliss that is warm laundry. I then moved on to Swarthmore College, where I explored the more complex things in life, like gender normativity and feminism. Upon graduation, I moved to NYC and began a 2-year consulting and couchsurfing adventure that took me through NYC, SF, Boston, LA, Las Vegas, and Seattle. I recently moved to San Francisco, though, so I"m currently recruiting partners in adventure throughout the Bay Area. •••About You••• You're my type if you're ambitious, affectionate, adventurous, open-minded, optimistic, nerdy, and emotionally mature. You should message me if: (A) - You want to nerd out with me over web comics, ethical dilemmas, and philosophy. Or we can search for the best places to people-watch in SF or NYC. (B) - You would like a warm, friendly companion a few days a week/month for fun lunch dates, movie-watching, ice cream jaunts, back massages, & platonic snuggling. (C) - You know the nuances of STI transmission and you want an ethical, disease-free, GGG partner. Obviously we'd get to know each other a bit first via (A) and (B). Feel free to pick any combination of the above. Also, go ahead and suggest other ideas. I dig creativity.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Check my foursquare/yelp (username: stevenmdean)


Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

Favorite things

Online Addictions: TED Talks, Perry Bible Fellowship, XKCD, The Oatmeal, reddit, OkTrends,,, Lifehacker, Cracked, Think Geek, Know Your Meme, Garfunkel and Oates, the Dan Savage youtube channel.

For fun

I make the world's best red wine sangria. Seriously, ask the world.

Last read

Probably an article from one of the above online addictions :P My friends also informed me that I have not yet read 1984, so that's on my to-do list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a dating industry consultancy called Dateworking and a recruiting platform called Jobsuitors
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral