Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Loxahatchee, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 in West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She must be a kind and loving individual who finds peace within herself and shares that peace with her counterpart, me. This special magi...

In his own words

If life isn't confusing enough, now I have to write about myself, what a crazy world! Well I guess I will start by telling you that I have a very good sense of humor and I enjoy being around positive thinking people that also enjoy laughing and smiling, a lot. I love listening to all genres of music, and usually find myself singing along, though you may discover my being out of key once in awhile. If you like going dancing to get both a good workout, as well as to also feel the beat, we will make a great couple. Being a true romantic at heart, I love holding hands every chance I get, so you might as well know it up front, close is close! I am not considered a "biker", by no means, though I do ride both my mountain bike, for the exercise, as well as my Yellow Yamaha V Max, every chance I get. I am man who loves to go on trips, which may include some kind of exploration of sorts. I consider myself to be a very kind and understanding person who usually thinks of others before I think of myself. If you by chance see a vehicle stopped on the side of the road, and take notice of some guy in motion rescuing a turtle or one of Gods other creatures, please, try not to run me over!, t y Though its been awhile, my love of horseback riding still gives me a thrill as does taking a canoe down a rapid or wild stream. I enjoy taking a stroll along the beach, even in the rain, especially, if I am lucky enough to be there with the woman that will make all the difference in the world to me. As for food is concerned, I appreciate the art of the culinary, which definitely includes my love of Sushi. My fine dining habits may include one evening at a good Italian restaurant, like Bellagio's in City Place. There's always the Cheesecake Factory or PF Changs, if you like crowds? Try not to judge me by how I appear on my photo's, because you may be pleasantly surprised how I do look in person? Well, I think I have already said a mouthful, so now I will turn it over to you to fill in the blank spaces, for me. It's all in the chemistry of two special people finding one another at the right time and the right place, I believe they call it "Destiny". Why not say hello to one another, who knows, it just may be the best "hello" ever?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I respect all of God's creatures, but especially love horses, dogs, and parrots!

Favorite hot spots

There are too many to list, but just to name a few, Florida, New York City, Caribbean Islands, Mexico, Egypt, London, Paris and all of the USA


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

-Listen to the sounds of Andrea Bocelli, Rod Stewart, Sade -Horseback riding and being part of nature, away from the daily pressures that seem to try and consume us. -Flying small craft would put a smile on my face, once again. -Holding hands

For fun

Dancing, singing, horseback riding, having a pillow fight at times puts a smile on my face! water fights, taking strolls along the beach, helping others!

Last read

Fortune Teller's Card, which told me that all things are possible, even being happy and finding the one very special woman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed Florida Licensed/Certified General Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
To me, we are "ALL" the same!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have faith in all good people who share a common understanding, of being human and who believe in humanity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-High School -US Navy -College Degree -LIFE ITSELF Math & Science, always intrigued me.