Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
That's what she said

In her own words

Random turn-ons: Superior parallel parking skills Good grammar Power tools Random turn-offs: Cell phone addictions Intense metrosexuality People who say "literally", when they are clearly not being literal. Example: "I literally died laughing when I read this chick's profile." Brand new to Denver and having a blast. I'm enjoying life and most of what comes with it. I dabble in lots of things - hiking, sewing, rock climbing, crocheting, and restoring old furniture, to name a few. I'd like to say I'm a Jill of all trades, but really, I think I just have ADD. I've been taking one major backpacking trip per year, and am planning to continue. I love to travel internationally, and want to see the world. I've learned how to travel on a shoestring, and even though I can afford to lux it up more than in my younger days, I still love to stay in hostels and bargain with the locals. I would love to find someone who shares the same passion, and likes to get out of his comfort zone. I am looking to spend time with someone who: - Is confident - Can laugh at himself - Is nice to waiters - Isn't hanging onto his frat boy days - Finds my fart jokes funny

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a hilarious dog named Penny Lane. She totally knows how to roll over, but I still secretly hold onto my childhood dream of having a monkey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laid back bars, anywhere with acoustic music. Too new to Denver to have an official fave.

Favorite things

Goodfellas, Forrest Gump, Dumb and Dumber, all things Will Ferrell. Workaholics, Always Sunny, Cops. I wish people still thought South Park was cool (I do!). Zeppelin, JayZ, Citizen Cope, Stevie Nicks.

For fun

Jet skis on the reg, concerts, hiking, travel, IPAs

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty fly for a white girl
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know there isn't an old man in the sky and that I won't burn forever for not going to Confession. I definitely believe in karma to an extent, and that you eventually get what you give.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference