Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like u a latte?

In her own words

I have a theory that my soul mate will enjoy coffee as much, if not more than I do. Why is that, you ask? Well, there's just something about the kind of person who is able to relax with a cup of joe that makes them approachable, honest, outgoing, and interesting. No offense to all of you non-coffee drinkers out there, and you are welcome to try and prove me wrong, but I have yet to find a non-caffeinated gentleman who truly 'gets' me. I'm an artist and educator. I teach primarily at the college level, working with students on acting, voice, movement, and yoga. I feel lucky to do what I love for a living and share my passion and joy for the arts with so many people. I am also an active performer - singer, actor, dancer and pianist. I am someone who is easy to read and who will go out of her way to be sensitive to your needs. I am silly and creative and always entertaining. I want to know what you are thinking, so if you don't like to communicate then I'm not your gal. You don't need to be an artist for a living, but you do need to have an appreciation for the arts. You also need to know how to tap into your own creative side. I love to laugh and although the first thing you'll see when you meet me is a fun-loving and cheery girl, there are a lot more layers that I'm dying to share with the right person. In my first paragraph I mentioned soul mates and if you are still reading then that means that you believe in them too, or at least think I'm cute enough to pretend to believe in them for a hot second. Besides my love of coffee, I would really like it if you shared my passion for life, were remotely active and healthy, liked to cuddle, and could carry on an intelligent and fun conversation. Bonus points if you have a full head of hair, love animals, will eat ice cream for any meal and also enjoy stupid reality shows.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Polly, my 20-toed cat, is the light of my life. If you don't like cats, then you clearly haven't met Polly - she the sweetest most darling creature to ever walk the face of the earth. I may sound like a crazy cat lady, but seriously, she's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach-even the crappy urban Boston beaches. I'll take it if there's sun and sand. I'd have to say my fave places I've traveled are Southern Cal and Italy. I also love Denver, I visit often to see my best friend.


The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love reality TV, comedy, and cheesey pop music because I feel as though entertainment should be just that-entertaining. I attempt to eat healthfully on a regular basis but when I splurge I do it right-sushi, pizza, thai, ICE CREAM.

For fun

I love going out, but I'm just as content to sit at home with a movie and a vat of popcorn. I like taking walks and enjoying the sunshine. I am always ready to try a new restaurant, but I also love to cook, especially when making meals together.

Last read

Light On Yoga by B.K.S. Iyengar and a stack of plays. So much of my reading is work-centric, it's hard to find the time to read just for the heck of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an artist and educator, teaching voice, acting and yoga to students of all ages.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've got a pretty mixed Euro-background with German and Polish at the top of the list.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral