Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Wakefield, VA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very blessed to have a wonderful family,...

In his own words

I am very blessed to have a wonderful family, a job I love, great friends, good health, and would like to share those things with the woman who will be my future wife. My life is very fulfilling, but we are put on this earth to share ourselves with others and after 49 years, I'm hoping to find my best friend through this site. My work as a teacher is very important to me and I hope my (future) wife would be willing to participate and attend my games and school activities. I am a Philly guy who moved to SE Virginia in 2006 and feel as though I am "home." It is tough being seven hours away from friends and family, but I know this is where I am to be for this time in my life. I consider myself to be a man who knows how to treat a woman as a lady. I am financially stable, as I own a beautiful home and four investment properties. Family and friends comment on my good sense of humor, as one must to be able to handle 16-17 year-olds on a daily basis. (Though I suppose everyone says they have a good sense of humor.) I would like to have a family one day, whether I have children of my own or adopt a child(ren). I would also feel blessed to have a woman's child(ren) accept me into their family.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog someday, but for right now, it just isn't the right time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to return to England in the near future. I have also been to Germany and Puerto Rico on several occasions. I am planning on traveling within the U.S. this summer (gotta love 3 month vacation), probably into the Deep South.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy 80s and Contemporary Christian music. I enjoy watching HGTV (for my homes), History Channel, Food Network (I'm learning to be a better cook) and, of course, all ESPN networks. I have also begun training for a half-marathon in November.

For fun

I enjoy following my favorite teams (RedSox, Eagles and ManUtd) and schools (love SEC football). I am active in my church; teaching Sunday School and playing softball. I enjoy working on my homes and learning new skills.

Last read

I am usually reading 2 or 3 books at a time. History, finance, Christianity, education... I am currently reading a biography of Winston Churchill and the "Emotions" by Charles Stanley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I LOVE my work!! I teach at an independent school in Suffolk, Va. I teach U.S. History and economics, as well as coach baseball and soccer. I would hope my future wife would enjoy taking part in those activities and I promise to share her pursuits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Christ is the most important part of my life and I am looking to share it with one very special woman and (perhaps) our family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Secondary Ed. Kutztown University M.A. History Villanova University