Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

perk0201

55 year old man | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-58 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a easy-going, friendly, creative guy (art...

In his own words

I am a easy-going, friendly, creative guy (art director/graphic designer by profession) with a really good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone special to share and explore what life has to offer. Although I have never been married, I have been in long term relationships and I am hoping to find my best friend and life partner to join me in a committed relationship.. I am sensitive and thoughtful of others. I am bright-minded, interested in my community and the world from a global perspective. I have lived on both US coasts.. I am originally from San Diego, California (past 28 years) and I spent the last 3 years working a contract with an advertising agency in Boise, ID (Boise, go figure, right!?!..but really, it has been a nice experience after all, loft living/working in downtown.. everything walkable, etc). Before that period of time I spent 4.5 years in Kennebunkport, ME (Southern Coastal Maine) via my last relationship, to build a house and try living someplace different. I have traveled to Europe: Portugal, Austria and the Czech Republic. I am adventurous and willing and able to get outdoors. I like to be active both mentally and physically (not necessarily at the same time :-) : Hiking, tennis, sailing, movies, live music, cultural and sporting events, parks and/or enjoying natural surroundings, photography and art galleries. I love to travel near and far and am open to new experiences.. all the better to enjoy with that special person. I am looking for a great friend to share a cup of coffee or a drink, dinner, some stimulating conversation and see where that takes us. Something easy and casual so we can get to know each other without much distraction.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a healthy curiosity about the region & traveling to destinations both near & far. I lived in So.California for the better part of 28 yr traveled across the US many times & recently traveled to Europe: Portugal, Vienna, Austria, and Czech Rep.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to Music, Art/Photography, Reading, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Enjoying Nature/Destinations, Hiking, Biking Trails, Tennis and more.

For fun

I'm adventurous and willing and able to get outdoors. I like new experiences. I like to be active both mentally and physically (not necessarily at the same time). Hiking, biking, tennis, movies, cultural and sporting events, parks, art galleries

Last read

Latest Book: The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand also Monthly Design Publications, Daily Online News. Weekends, The New York Times and now also the Washington Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Creative minded designer (creative director/art director/graphic designer by profession) I run my own business: a marketing communications graphic design studio and have been doing so for over the past 28 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. degree in Art (with a concentration in Design) from California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, California.