Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Valparaiso, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face :)

In her own words

Me: I am 31 years old, and looking for friendships and possibly (hopefully) that one that will stick by my side through thick and thin. I am a mom, first and foremost.. and have found a manageable balance between my family and social life. Cake and eat it too?? Why not? ;) Family, friends, laughter, music, and fun is what makes me smile on a daily basis. I am pretty go with the flow and can acclimate myself to most situations. Let's see.. my concert attendance in 2013 included: Legends of Summer Tour with Jay Z and Justin Timberlake, The Cure, 2 Chains, and Vampire Weekend at Lolla, Bruno Mars in Indianapolis, The Gypsy Kings at Ravinia, Phish at Northerly Island... and just started my 2014 concert adventures with Jay Z (again) In Auburn Hills, Michigan. Adaptable? Yes. :) ....I am: ~ Easy going ~ Sarcastic ~ Enjoys dining out ~ Mother of 2 great kids!! ~ Bad grammar/spelling totally turns me off ~ Adventurous ~ Willing to try (most) things at least once ;) ~ Self proclaimed connoisseur of fine wines and craft beers ~ Enjoys traveling (everything from a weekend getaway to a long excursion) ~ Fairly Liberal ~ Wardrobe ranges from sweats and yoga pants to formal attire ~ Work for a non-profit agency full time and bartend and cater part time ~ Love animals .... just don't have any right now :( (Well, not a huge fan of cats) ~ Love being pampered and curling up next to you ~ Not afraid of PDA's (within reason) ;) ~ Adore my family, although they are far away, I manage to talk to my Mom at least 2 times a week ~ Favorite season is Fall ~ I say I hate surprises... but really I love them ~ Museums, Concerts, Zoos, Festivals, Sporting Events, Nice Restaurants, Dive Bars, Street Fairs, Black Tie Affairs, Comfy Couches.... Some of my favorite things to see and be. YOU: Age really isn't too big of a factor... I chose a higher age bracket, purely because I've always been attracted to older men and I'm not too certain about having any more children and most men my age or younger are still looking to start a family. In any case.... here's to (each other's) search ♡ ~ Manly ;) ~ Facial hair is a plus (not just a mustache, not a grizzly adams, but a nice 5:00/morning scruff.. yum :) ~ Funny ~ Romantic ~ Able to capture and kill spiders and other creepy crawlies ~ Can cook a decent meal (as I am by no means a good cook... no apologies) ~ Stable... no crazy ex's or scary skeletons... I can definitely deal with small situations, as nobody is perfect ~ Able to participate, initiate, and maintain an interesting conversation ~ Likes children and animals ~ Be open to various activities and situations... Impromptu ~ Outgoing and friendly ~ Strong family background and morals ~ Preferably be a non-smoker or trying VERY hard to quit ~ Is willing to go to a play or ballet with me every once in awhile Just a brief list to get started :) Once we meet, maybe we can talk about my favorite tree being a Willow Tree... how I love peppermint gum... or how much I'm displeased with the fact that I have freckles... Until then... Peace and happy searching :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love Puerto Rico! Chicago and San Francisco are my favorite cities. Would love to travel more out of the country.. hopefully soon! As for local, I prefer restaurants and bars as opposed to nightclubs.. hiking at Indiana Dunes.. Good stuff!

Favorite things

Peppermint gum, iced espresso, wine, craft beer, chapstick, daisies, restaurants, festivals, concerts, museums, art fairs, the ocean, bon fires, chocolate covered strawberries, fine tipped pens, vacations, volunteering, escaping reality :)

For fun

I enjoy being active and keeping busy... anything and everything from museums, sporting events, concerts, festivals, hiking, traveling and exploring the world close to me.. and far away :)

Last read

Last book I read was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.. great book.. I love reading, but don't have a lot of free time to curl up and get lost in a good book.. when I start a book, I usually finish it in one or two seatings lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was adopted at a young age from Korea... my mother and father are both white/caucasion. I love the Asian culture, but definitely an American all the way lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral