Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi. My name is Eric. Im a good man who is very active in the community. I surf as much as possible, I love the outdoors, and I help coach youth in sports and life. I try to have positive vibes the moment I wake up. I have traveled the world and seen many things. I am proud of what I have accomplished over time in my career, but I desire to share the rest of my life with my best friend. It's not as fun or special without being able to share it. Some of the places I love are Costa Rica, Hawaii, Mexico, Germany, Austria, Australia, Indonesia, Iraq, Bahrain, Japan, and Thailand. My perfect wave would be a lady that I am attracted to and we can share our life's adventures with. Someone who is affectionate, caring, soft, loving and open and I will be that in return. Someone to wake up to and see a smiling face looking back at me. Someone to get in trouble with. Someone who is spiritual, not necessarily a church goer all the time but knows that the spiritual side of someone must be fulfilled somehow. A smile that brightens the room and makes me shy, eyes that catch my attention and weak in the knees, style of a woman that gets my attention from across the room. Someone who isn’t afraid to give me a kiss at a random moment, or whisper into my ear to let me know when everything will work itself out with her soft kisses on my cheek. There are adventures and memories I would like to create with someone and these adventures could be you and I kayaking to an island and sharing lunch together, running on the beach together, walking the streets of Encinitas looking in the different shops and having coffee somewhere, watching the sunset together sharing Chandon champagne on the cliffs of Cardiff, or riding beach cruisers around town at a festival. More importantly talking and sharing each other's lives and becoming best friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Mexico, Costa Rica, Australia, Thailand, and Indonesia and lived in Hawaii . Coffee houses, Kailua beach. Churches surf spot, Encinitas, La Jolla, Pizza Port, the beaches anywhere for running and walks.


Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I love Sushi, Great Martinis, and live music. Favorite color is blue and i love to wear black when i go out. I enjoy great conversations about dreams of the future whether they come true or not. I am the President of a local surf Club!! Exciting!!

For fun

For fun i surf, enjoy visiting wineries (great people watching), dreaming of traveling to far away places, hike, fishing,run occasionally. Ride my beach cruiser around town, check out local festivals. spending quality time with someone special

Last read

I read surf mags, Mens Journal, Mens Health regularly. I read books on occasion when one has my attention. I have been in Surfers Journal as a documentary once. I have recently started to read poetry in order to relax at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is French, English and Norwegian. Well there is some English thrown in there too. My lineage says that my ancestry was on the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is in God. I try to attend church and get back to the spiritual side of things for emotional health but I should make more of an effort. I do my best to live by the Golden rule as much as possible. Karma will have its way with you!
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral