Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am missing the MATCH for my High Heel shoe....

In her own words

Have been hoping to find someone that is happy with who they are and with where they are at in life, and are looking to share that with someone who is in the same place in their life. No need for the lies and games that most people seem to want to bring to the table. Just two people who compliment each other and enjoy making the other happy. Chemistry is key between two people. Seems simple enough to find, but yet so difficult. As a busy mother of two girls 12 & 17 ( I share 50% custody), juggling family, a career and personal time can be a challenge. No doubt, the right guys imperfections that's perfect for me can work; I know I am worth it. A few months ago, I rescued a puppy "Lucy". She has been an amazing addition to my lil family ( I am still working on training her). I keep myself physically fit by hitting the gym at least five times a week; it's not easily staying in shape at 48. It is very important to me that someone shares a healthy fit lifestyle. I love cooking, traveling visiting museums, dancing and antiquing, There is not enough room to list everything. I love living life experiencing as much as I can and laughing. It is awesome medicine for the soul. Actually, I 'm pretty open minded, love trying new things/new adventures. I guess with the right person, it really does not matter what we do because we are really digging one another... The rest just falls into place. Most people are surprised to know: I love sports. Even though I do not always understand what the heck is going on, I love professional football; favorite teams: Steelers and Bucs. ****Sadly my photos have been stolen several times by members, but I am indeed the PERFECTSHOE! ****2 DEAL BREAKERS: A SMOKER and no RELIGIOUS BELIEF Favorite quote: "To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Vegas, San Fran,The Big Apple, Mexico and The Keys.


Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA

Favorite things

Smell of Mens Cologne; A GREAT SMILE, AND COFFEE SERVED IN BED ( MY FAV LUXURY OF ALL TIME) and a text first thing when I wake up; And...last but not least High Heels.

For fun

Tennis, Bowliing, Cycling, Monoply and Slots

Last read

The Last Lecture, Randy Pausch, ......and. dare I say magazines such as People, US and INSTYLE, BTW, since I joined over 6 months ago I don't take the time to update my reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I spent ten years working in the Financial Industry; sold Real Estate and I currently work for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Hungarian, 50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is a must. If you do not have any belief, or claim to be an Agnostic/Atheist, or belief in the Darwinism Theory, please seek another member. My faith is very important and this is something that is non-negetotiable.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral