Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In his own words

I'm an optimist and love to socialize. Most of my family and close friends are nearby and are a huge support to me. I grew up in the valley and love the active lifestyle in LA, and also the amazing opportunities that come from living in such a diverse city. My family is from Argentina and came here shortly before I was born, so Latin culture plays a big role in my life. Some of my favorite hobbies include seeing music and comedy shows, traveling, having drinks with friends, reading about new restaurants and trends, I love HBO and KCRW. I'm not too outdoorsy, but I have gotten into cross fit and running and will always be game for a long bike ride up the coast. I love the food scene out here and try and keep up with all the new restaurants, and will always share in a bottle of wine, I prefer red. I love to cook as well and have been known to impress in the kitchen. Ever since I was young I've had a gift with numbers, so naturally, I studied business in school. However, I have broadened my career and now work in the field of architecture and design at a firm in Santa Monica. I would like to meet someone who has mutual interests and has similar aspirations. Email or wink if you think we may get along!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love animals, i have had a few dogs in my lifetime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite destinations are Cabo and tropical Mexico in general, Las Vegas, NYC, Santa Monica, Some favorite restaurants are Gjelina, Cobras & Matadores, Baby Blues, Tender greens, Some favorite nights out are Palihouse, Downtown, Cinespia


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Some favorite music are Death Cab, Cut Copy, Dave Mathews, Drake, Kanye, Jay-z. Some favorite shows are Curb your enthusiasm and most other HBO shows, Seinfeld, Family Guy. Some favorite foods include seared ahi tuna, truffle oil, brussel sprouts

For fun

Seeing friends and family, restaurants and bars, live music and shows, movies, surfing the web, reading articles, KCRW, shopping, bike riding up the coast, boxing, golfing, jogging

Last read

GQ magazine, LA magazine, LA Times, Thrillist blogs, The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Architecture and Design at a firm in Santa Monica and envision myself working in some aspect of real estate for the rest of my career
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from Argentina, but i was born here. I am interested in Latin culture.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am not too religious, but value the traditions
Languages: English, Spanish English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Studied Economics and Engineering at UCSB