Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Spring Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who believes life should be about passion, who loves to touch and be touched & who desires a deep connection.

In his own words

Those who know me might say that I am a intelligent, passionate about the environment, human nature, health and art and I enjoy exploring new places, relaxing with a cup of java and sharing an engaging conversation, walking along the beach, cuddling on the sofa watching a great movie, cooking together or eating out, sampling fine wines, traveling and so much more!. But I also like to cut loose once in a while, with things like zip lining, jumping into a mountain lake or standing under a thundering waterfall. Parties and crowds can be fun in small doses, but my ideal partner would be someone who eventually enjoys coming back to the quiet sanctuary of our home, which could be anywhere that we are. I believe physical fitness is an important part of a long, healthy life. I like to swim, bike, hike, lift weights, walk along the beach and I would very much like to meet someone who also appreciates the importance of fitness and who cares about how her body looks and functions. Of course great food is a part of a healthy lifestyle and while I am no vegan or raw foodie, I do try to use the best ingredients, eat a variety of vegetables and meats and of course enjoy a fine glass of wine now and then. My ideal partner would be someone who enjoys a life of the senses, touch, taste, smell, sight and sound. By that I mean someone who craves an intimate relationship with their lover, who would define themselves as "passionate" and who (for an example) upon passing a rose, couldn't resist the temptation to sniff the aroma. I am very attentive to my partner's needs. As I am a certified massage therapist, so I can tell when your feeling a little tense or your body is a bit out of whack and if so, I'll gladly offer to rub your neck or feet or care for whatever part of you needs attention, because it's one of the ways I like to demonstrate my affection and it relaxes me as well. This of course sounds cliche' but, I am not like most men. By that I mean that I listen and really try to understand what you're saying and feeling and then respond empathetically. I believe that those relationships that succeed do so when both partners always strive to improve their communication with one another. And this time around, I am seeking a true partnership. I want to be the person you feel the most comfortable with in every situation. I want you ultimately to feel safe, cared for, listened to and yet free to be who you are. Free to seek out those activities and friendships that resonate with you and know that I will support and encourage you along the way. In return of course, I need to know you have my back. That when the chips are down, you'll be by my side giving me the support I need. I need to know that you'll be emotionally available to connect with me if I've had a rough day or just need a little extra reassurance. I am strong... yes, but I don't hide my feelings. And I want to know I can be vulnerable with you and not be judged or dismissed because of it. What's important to me? Loyalty, friendship, open communication, affection, shared interests, fitness, concern for health, family, friends of course, staying engaged in activities we enjoy, financial security, making plans but also being spontaneous, personal growth, learning, compassion, travel, giving of ones self to others less fortunate. But now that the heavy stuff is out of the way, it's important that you also know, I just want to have fun. It's my belief that great couples have to become great friends first. So it is my goal to really get to know you and to be as available as possible to you, so you can know me as well. And the best way to do that is to just get out there and experience things together. Look for fun things to do and dive in. So if you're ready for something really new different and fulfilling, let me know and let's begin by getting acquainted. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Puerta Vallarta, Seattle, San Francisco Bay Area, Yosemite, Zacatecas, Mexico

For fun

Hike, swim, watch movies, eat great food, spend time cuddling on the sofa, make love, go to museums, travel, read, paint, cook, take and evening stroll, give and receive massage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a vendor at various Farmers Markets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference