Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
How you doin?

In his own words

Hi my name is Hunter. I'm 29 and I'm a union electrician. I live in Aberdeen with my dog Buster. Currently remodeling my house and I cant wait till its done. I like to go fishing. I go out to bars with my friends about once a week for guys night out and its pretty fun. I have a few tattoos so if that bothers you I'm sorry. I'm easy to get along with and all I'm looking for is some one I can get along with too. So let me know if you wanna talk and we can see what we have in common. I would consider myself successful, motivated, goal-oriented, and dedicated. I'm a hopeless romantic in pursuit of someone who is loyal, respectful, and committed in relationships. Some one who isn't afraid of being themselves, let go and just be a goofball sometimes. Lets stay in or go out, I enjoy both. I would consider myself to be the one in a relationship to fight everyday for it; I tend to want to find a way to always make things work. It would be amazing to find someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who knows what they want in life, who is mature and rational. Also finding someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do, a walk in the woods, fishing or a cool night watching for shooting stars. I think it is important to be physically attracted to the person you're with and along with that is having a personality to match. I tend to lean more toward long term relationships. My family and friends are extremely important to me. Sense of humor and sarcasm is something I value and tend to be attracted to. I'm attracted to people who stay true to who they are despite the settings they're in. I want simplicity and please...NO DRAMA.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a beagle basset hound mix named Buster that i rescued about 4 years ago. Best dog ever. he must know i saved him because he follows me around everywhere. i dont know what i would do without him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ireland, italy, and australia are on the top of the list.

Favorite things

music-mostly country, alternative, classic rock. TV-Bones, Simpsons, Family Guy, TLC, Discovery, Hystory channel. Food-anything italian, i love sushi, anything on the grill, steamed crabs and beer.

For fun

Hang out with friends at the bar, work on my house and trucks, go to the beach. drive around stuff like that.

Last read

First men in. WWII



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Union Electrician Local 24 I.B.E.W.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half irish and half italian. its actually a pretty good combo.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Just don't preach to me and we will get along just fine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
5 years of trade school i think should qualify as a bachelors dont you think