Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My dog loves me, because I feed her. Probably.

In his own words

My name is Scott. I like to do anything as long as I have a good time. If nothing is going on I play video games. I have a black lab who absolutely loves to play outside as much as possible. I'm an honest guy. I visit my family as much as possible. I'm not sure what my sense of humor would rate, but that doesn't stop me from laughing. I've been in my house for a bit over a year, so I spend most of my weekends doing house things. If you'd like my attention. Send a message!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is named Nico Robin. She is a black lab who believes she is still a puppy and deserves to sit on my lap. She is not a puppy and weighs about 70 pounds. I am considering getting a Jelly Fish tank. They are mind boggling cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Taco Bell. Not really a hot spot, but when I find myself hungry and the fridge lacking, I end up there.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Computer Games, Anime, Movies, Pumpkin pie, mountain dew, BBQ Ribs, dogs, cookies, candy of all types, laughing, joking, yelling at bad drivers, being outside, naps, blankets. I've been watching game of thrones, not terribly bad.

For fun

Movies, video games, bonfires, just hanging out without having to pretend to enjoy myself.

Last read

Ready Player One - Pretty good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a biologist by degree, but I really do anything that needs to be done. I work in a lab, I do have my very own lab coat and it is white.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised christian, but its been a long time since I've been in a church and I don't have an issue with that. I do live next to a catholic church..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biology major computer science minor.