Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Ligonier, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 50 miles of Rector, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Laughter

In her own words

I am a hardworking, fun loving girl looking for romance and friendship. I am happy and love my life. The glass is always half full with me. I am gregarious and outgoing and need to laugh. There is not much of a dark side to my personality. My nature generally is to find the good in everything. I have good energy yet I am not intense. In fact, I'm pretty laid back. My friends would probably tell you I'm a lot of fun, a nut in fact, in a good way. I love intimacy and being alone with my man but I also need to be out there doing, experiencing and enjoying an adventure. I like cooking and entertaining, either fun large groups of friends or an intimate relaxed evening for two. What you see is what you get. I am an open book, probably to my own detriment in fact. I can be very serious when required and I get the job done. I have been very successful at most anything I put my mind to. I am a nurturer by nature but am also ready to be nurtured back a little. I am ready for a mature, good natured and fun loving man to laugh and love life with. If you are interested in sharing the joys of a great relationship, I'd love to hear from you! ;). Please, No photo, no reply!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have an adorable horse named Scout. I ride with an organized Fox Hunt in Ligonier, PA It's a really special sport, steeped in history and tradition. It's a little crazy and scary at times but mostly it's exhilarating and fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ha Ha, there are no hot spots in Ligonier! Fine dining experiences or great dives, outdoor concerts, football games, Mexico, Caribbean, Fort Lauderdale, 7 Springs, downtown, NYC, Venice, New Orleans, La Jolla, VA horse country, let's go to yours!


Davis & Elkins College, Elkins, WV

Favorite things

The love of my friends and family, my adorable pets, dining out, entertaining, riding my horse, fox hunting, travel and exploring, real estate investing, architectural design and decorating, my work.

For fun

Socailizing with friends and entertaining. The outdoors, fire pit, riding my horse or your motorcycle, just driving around exploring. Discovering new places, live music, outdoor events, wineries, traveling. I'm up for just about anything!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader.and I don't think People magazine would be a very good answer, LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but now attend Presbyterian.I have a strong faith and believe it is important to a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral