Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You and I

In his own words

I'm a do things in the spur of the moment type of guy. Yeah, I guess you can call me spontaneous. You are just as likely to catch me on a cruise in mexico, as you would in Baltimore playing in a flag football league , or in DC at a lounge having drinks and fun. Every now and then I like to kick back relax and take things easy. I'm a nice guy with a big heart that I don't wear on my sleeves. I maintain a clean cut professional appeareance but in reality I do have a bad boy side (consider that your fair warning lol). I'd like to meet someone who I can build an awesome relationship with. Of course it all starts with basic chemistry and physical attraction. Right? Random facts about myself: 1. I'm spontaneous and I love learning random facts. 2. I am a animal lover. Preferably dogs. 3. I dont know why but I have a passion for eating cereal. There Grrreeeeaaatt!!! (Tony the Tiger 4. I also consider myself a slight humanitarian. I care about people in general and alot of social issues 5. I love hitting the gym. I work out 4 to 5 days a week. It's like my therapy. Have to keep the muscles tight and the abs firm lol 6. I love traveling and learning about other cultures and different ways of life. In general I'm a very active person with a huge appetite for knowledge. I love smart intellectual women who are capable of holding a stimulating converstion and open to things outside of the usual. If this is you send me a message. Other than that thanks for checking out my page. I digress. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

DC nightlife, movies, restaurants, malls and spontaneous fun and travel.


Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I love all different types of food. I like to watch shows like Scandal, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Dual Survival, Big Cat Diary, Pawn Stars etc.... I pretty much like all kind of music as long as I can vibe to it.

For fun

Excercise, Happy Hour, Travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral