Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello...there! Written words are nothing compared to expressed thoughts.

In his own words

I approach life with a heart of honesty and openness...though never perfect, appreciate successes without focusing on the flaws. I would really like to meet a woman that is grounded in her whereabouts in life and enjoys taking care of herself and others around her. A happy disposition that faces challenges with courage. A woman that wants to form a partnership that is bonded by Love, Faith and Trust. In an essence I am easy going, confident, active and people will definitely tell you I have a great sense of humor - a person who is very approachable, that's me. Communication - I believe is one of my stronger qualities besides a need for laughter and a sense of humor - communication comes in many different facets to bring a point across and ultimately understanding even in disagreement. Though easy going and laid back my demeanor; I can be very passionate about most things I do... I'm looking for that happy blend of affection, compatibility and easy communication where things click and fall into a groove. I have found that my closest relationships, no matter the type, are similar in that they make me feel "at home." Above all, I value intelligence, kindness and integrity. I love a woman that has good taste, albeit grounded in who they are and appreciates the little things of just being together as important; when two people are honest enough to create synergy that they did not have singularly...creativity is best experienced with others!! OK, so I have my dream job finally! Though working in LA off the gold line is further up the 5 than I wanted to go; we do have a metro stop right across the street from the office! Did I say office, not quite, more of a test kitchen with an office in it!! It is time now...can someone help me get off here!! Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Sonny boy...the great big soft orange tabby!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe visiting Paris and then recently to Italia taking a Bolognesi cooking class. Finding great ramen houses, LIttle Tokyo near where I work. SF my fav food town...LA too. Saratoga, NY where I grew up is the August place. Topanga Cyn for hiking.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Favorite local places. You will find me in Belmont Shores at this awesome Lebanese Restaurant; can you guess which one! Paris and all of Italy are favorite places afar to visit again-won't you join me. I love peanut butter anything. drk rst coffee.

For fun

I like cooking for friends and quest is to stay in a perpetual learning and growing mode. Looking to purchase Rosetta Stone for Italian.

Last read

Pat Conroy, South of Broad and Beach Music - I tend to browse lots of cooking magazines...Heston Blumenthal, The Fat Duck Cookbook. TASTE what your missing, by Barb Stuckey. Just picked up, ON The NOODLE ROAD, Jen Lin-liu. Too many food books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Innovation in Food prepared with l o v e.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 10th generation that came in thru New England in 1642, John Sawyer set foot here - my father was born in Charlestown, MA.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Today, I am not so traditional but still have faith in God. I believe in the Jesus of the Bible; He spoke truths using the law of nature; we all believe the sun rises in the east and sets in the west! Heaven on Earth is what I am looking at...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a culinary degree from Johnson and Wales University in Providence, RI and a Food Science Degree from University of California, Davis