Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One road is paved with gold, one road is just a road." -Patti Smith

In her own words

Keeping this brief. Folks may seem like a perfect match on paper, but then the connection is flat or lacking in person, so I am not going to spend too much time filling these out because I don't want to overthink it! I'm an early intervention infant-toddler specialist/speech therapist. I get paid to play and sing...well, there is really more to it than that. I like to bake/cook/eat all sorts of spicy and rich foods, which I balance with power yoga, walking, hiking and gardening. I am originally from a rural small town, so I kinda have that urban country vibe thing happening. I can fruit I pick, dehydrate mushrooms I forage (or used to, back when it used to rain!...), and pickle the cucumbers I grow. I dig the desert, and love and romanticize the southwest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I found my dog on the road, literally a rescue . He is an endearing, aging poodle mix named Abas. I also have a cat, Marisol, I bought for $7 off this crazy lady at the Richmond Farmer's Market who was dragging the kitten by a t-shirt "leash!"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Mexico, assorted brewpubs, Catahoula Coffee in Richmond, a few Oakland restaurants, my kitchen.

Favorite things

My friends, my family, my pets, the changing seasons, the outdoors, strong coffee and that bag of chocolate chips I keep hidden in my freezer.

For fun

Written already above, and...baking cookies, drinking tequila, mushroom picking.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Americanah" by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a bilingual-ish elementary school speech therapist working in Richmond with the 0-3 population and I also work part time with infants and children with cleft palate in Genetics at a local hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish, half Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I am more or less agnostic...sometimes Atheist. Basically i don't know.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Your salary, level of education, etc. don't impress me much nor win me over...much more turned on by compatible senses of humor, and people who are passionate about what they do.