Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi there!

In his own words

I'm a great guy looking for a great girl. If your open minded and love to just do anything. Not bothered by stupid trivial things then your awesome. If your smile lights up the room then light up mine...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I plan o having a dog some day, never had one before, think it would do me some good having a loyal friend! only thing is my allergies would drive me crazy so i would always keep him or her off my furniture and very well groomed,not easy I'm told!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, Washington, The Mountains, rivers and lakes (water is always fun) but hate there being so many damn people around. i like places that are relaxed. I would like to see the world, but not alone.

Favorite things

I like many TV shows, yes i like TV and Movies. Something fun about stories and stuff. I like Chuck, Smallville, Leverage (just got into that) House, How I Met Your Mother, and many many more. never get to keep up with all of them. Love Food

For fun

Well, as many of those out there that think low of such activities i really like to play video games. but i only do so every so often. i like to play Texas Hold'em with friends, Pool and Darts are fun to. Working in the Yard.

Last read

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein book one and two, but I really had to read Mary Shelley's original Frankenstein. Tick Tock, velocity and about 4 other Dean Koontz books. i loved many books growing up, bought them all for my brother.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am also in the Army Reserves, not sure for how much longer. I work full time and plan one day to finish my education, just haven't found my self there just yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is English in descent and Father is Mexican. I was Raised by my Uncle and Aunt, raised on Italian food, love it. I always look forward to family meals.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but only go to Church on holidays. I am very open to other religions. Don't think God is so concerned with our faiths that he only made our perfect match's the same. After all i feel he is the Same God just different names/ideas
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
when i can i plan to get a degree, but i have never liked how they teach in our schools! this is why we as a nation are getting stupid not smart, lots of degrees most are useless. most have no value!