Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA and moved to NYC five years ago after getting into a modern dance company. After breaking my foot in multiple places I began teaching five year olds how to plie, pirouette and passe as well as working in a busy Times Square restaurant. As of December Im working for a non profit agency which FEMA has sponsored called "Project Hope" to help victims of Hurricane Sandy. Dancing, teaching and living life in one of the greatest cities is what I'm doing with my life currently. Besides working and teaching the kiddos how to dance you'll find me hanging out with my friends mostly in Hells Kitchen, or relaxing on my couch with my baby kitty Pepper. "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." - Marilyn Monroe *So, I love Marilyn and was informed that almost every girl on here has quoted Marilyn. Apparently I win for originality* I'm looking for a nice, genuine guy. Someone that makes me smile when I think of them. I'm looking for someone who is up for dinner and partying one night and the next sitting on the couch watching Netflix. A love of travel is a plus. You can tell a lot about a man's character by the way he treats his mother and waiters.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat whose five years old. She's a Maine Coon, so she's super big and kicks ass!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pazza Notte for their two for one martinis is great. I love little hole in the wall and mom and pop places. Immigrant (East Village) holds about twenty people and its a wonderful hidden gem (well maybe not anymore.)

Favorite things

Great bottle of Shiraz Chocolate My mom My cat and Christmas are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I do the same things everyone else does, ie...movies, museums, dining out, the usual. I'm a big fan of red wine so I could chill on my couch with a nice bottle of red and a good book and I would be happy.

Last read

Totally cliche but, The Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
For the past few years I've been a freelance dance teacher passing on my passion of dance to tiny tots. I have a full time job working for a non-profit organization and currently my project is Project Hope to help victims of Hurricane Sandy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral