Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally an east-coaster who moved here...

In his own words

I'm originally an east-coaster who moved here back in '97 and have since fallen in love with California. I'm young at heart, and strive to find a balance between work and play. During the week, I'm an art director and graphic designer. I'm an early riser, and hit the gym regularly to stay fit both in body and in mind. On the weekend you'll find me riding my bike down at the beach, sailing, hiking, hitting a museum, grabbing drinks with friends, or singing at the top of my lungs while driving up the coast. I’m also a collector of music, a subscriber to KCRW, and Spotify fan. My tastes vary widely, and depending on my mood I could be listening to Vivaldi, Edith Piaf, Pink Floyd, Seven Seconds, or deep jazzy house. The playlist I have on high rotation right now looks a little like this: Poolside, Grizzly Bear, The Knife, Fever Ray, Little Dragon, Taken by Trees, Yeasayer, Junip, Vetiver, Fink, Local Natives, Tame Impala, White Denim, Django Django, Caribou, Beach House, Animal Collective, Wild Nothing, M83, Bon Iver, The Naked and Famous, Slowdive, Populous, Ben Howard, Fleet Foxes, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, The XX, Cosmic Kids, Noah and the Whale, Angus & Julia Stone, Crystal Fighters, Tanlines, Suzanne Kraft, Azure Ray... Truth be told, if I was stuck on an island, I'd get by with the complete works of Simon and Garfunkel. I love to cook, but even more, I love to go out to eat; to savor beautiful flavors and share wine with friends. Travel is another favorite of mine. I'm always game for a weekend getaway, and though I don't get to do it as often as I would like, I try to make at least one big vacation a year. My most memorable trip to date was Jordan and Egypt. Petra was completely awe inspiring, and being alone with the mummies of the Pharaohs in Cairo's Museum of Antiquities stopped time. Next up... Cambodia and Vietnam. So who am I looking for? I would love to meet a woman who is inspired. Someone down to earth, but off-beat. Someone who would rather eat at a little bistro than a chain. And definitely someone who'll give a stranger a hug. Really, l just want want to hit the farmer's market every weekend if we haven't already skipped town for Palm Springs, Cambria, SF, Portland... you get the picture.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

26 Beach, Larry's, The Hollywood Bowl, Osteria Mozza


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

converse, coffee with soymilk, pinot noir, the first smell of winter, seeing my friends smile, lazy bike rides by the beach.

Last read

Some Favs: Haruki Murakami, Tom Robbins and David Sedaris, The Life Of Pi, Geek Love, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, In Cold Blood, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Just Kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the senior creative at a design firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral