Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great things come to those with patience.

In his own words

Im a chill guy that enjoys having a great time. I have a great job but it is very demanding, One of my passions is to travel along with experiencing new things in life. I like music, art, great company and the next adventure that awaits. Ive been to a few concerts which are amazing, im going to be going to Coachella 2013 1st weekend. Ive never been ive always wanted to go so this will be another adventure/experience for me. Ive traveled to Amsterdam, Italy, Greece, Phillipines, Guam, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, London, Thailand, Hong Kong and state side as well such as Georgia, Vegas, San Francisco, New York, D.C. and who can forget about Miami. I recently bought a house and accomplished the biggest goal i had for myself in life. My next goal is to complete my higher education and earn a degree, i'm almost done but its hard with work and balancing everything else in life but i'm up for the challenge. Hopefully i can meet that perfect girl that will understand me and be understanding of my job. Once i'm committed to someone i'm committed. Ive never been married, I have no children and im drama free. . . If you wanna know more just drop me a message and ill get back to you. You never know unless you talk with a person that they might be the one you've been looking for.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A place i like to venture to every now and then is Santa Barbara. It just has a really great atmosphere.


Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music it depends on the sound and the lyrics. Some shows . . . Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Married with Children. I like to travel a lot i've been to a few places just ask.

For fun

For fun there is an endless possibility of things. There are usual simple concerts, bowling, movies, outdoor places to go and see, vegas, small road trips even museums since i like are. . . as long as we both have fun it will be great

Last read

The last book i read was Scar Tissue by Anthony Keidis of the Red Hot Chili Peppers my favorite song ever is "Under the Bridge"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference