Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Active, Adventurous And Hoping You Are Too!

In her own words

My friends would best describe me as a cheerful, mature, and grounded person who is easy-going yet confident, honest, and loyal. I am someone who is family-oriented but nonetheless independent. And as you can see from the profile pictures, I'm also someone who takes beautiful to another level! Just kidding, but I have a sense of humor and I would prefer you do as well. I do enjoy leading an active lifestyle. I am a runner and always make time to run every morning. I also push myself and compete in marathons frequently. Hiking and traveling to destinations near and far also make it to the top of my favorite activities list. Moreover, whether it’s a top restaurant or just staying in and cooking a new recipe at home, I enjoy fine dining. I like all kinds of cuisines as long as its healthy; I'm not picky that way. In fact, I'm pretty adventurous and am always willing to try new things. I'm also proud to say I have a creative side: I'm good at painting - I've even had my own painting exhibition in the past! I enjoy watching the Food Network or HGTV. You and I’ll get along if some of your favorite shows include Chopped, Restaurant Impossible, Sweet Genius, Restaurant Stakeout, Property Brothers, Love it or List it, and Cousins on Call. I am a medical doctor and currently in practice. Ideally, you are of Indian ethnicity, between the ages of 39-45, are well-educated and settled in your professional life, independent, and lead an active lifestyle. I'm attracted to men who are genuine, caring, and can make me laugh. If you're looking for a professional but fun woman who will brighten your life and you think we have a lot in common, I hope you send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Food Network, HGTV shows, Running, Traveling, Hiking, Fine dining, Cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral