Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Nashville, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple man

In his own words

The older I get and more I go thrue Im learning how different I am then the majority of people today excpecially my age. I tend to relate and click with ppl older then me for a lot of reasons, it is what it is but age is just a number to me. Although Im very open about things in life and love trying new things etc Im also an old soul and really enjoy the simple things in life. Im not someone who uses people for self gain and Im not the type to go along with something just because society or everyone else is doing it. Im very much my own person and go to the beat of my own drum I guess you can say. I don't join the rat race of the world and keeping up, I live somewhat of alternative lifestyle which is a much slower pace then most.. I would like to meet someone that is real and deep like myself and not just here for the party and excitement but is also there for the simple pleasures.I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, good conversation, flea markets, antique shops, and trying new things. . Im easy going and laid back but Im also very blunt and straight forward which to some can come off harsh I guess. I like to be sarcastic and cut up a lot too when Im happy. Im somewhat of a hopeless romantic.I have no addictions and don't do well with addictive personalities, and yeah of course I like to have a good time and travel and all that but who doesn't .. Im a very genuwine person and can have conversation with a homeless person to a rocket scientist . Money and social status mean nothing to me but having some depth to you and not only living your life for money and materials and partying does. .Im honest, to the point, and don't do drama . just looking for something on a deeper level then what Im finding, and of course the physical attraction must be there too . Would be nice find someone similar to be friends with and see where it leads..anyway thanks for checking me out if you want to know anymore just ask...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brown county. the lake,antique shops, anywhere outside..tennessee

Favorite things

I love music and listen to music. I like country, acoustic music , bluegrass, soul, rock, Some of my favorites are Justin Moore, Eric church, Aldean, Also like Amos Lee stuff and Jack Johnson stuff, aslo love blues and old soul and classics.

For fun

I like to hear live music, cook, hike, camp, kayak, roadtrips, cooking at home , trying to live a cleaner and more healthy lifestyle

Last read

Ive been reading and studying herbs and herbal remedies and a lot of things on food and whats really in what we eat and drink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference