Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Unawkward introduction.

In his own words

I'm a huge music fan. I like word play and love a good joke. Originally from the east coast, but have spent my adult life (to the extent such a thing can be said to exist) here. I'm generally pretty discerning. (Some might say a tad snobby.) I love exploring new restaurants and bars around town. Alternatively, I enjoy staying in for a homemade dinner. If the weather's nice, I like to be outdoors, going to the beach, hiking in the hills, going for a bikeride or run, etc. However, I'll admit that the weather is not high on the reasons I live here, as I do miss snow and summer thunderstorms. I'm independent and like to read. While hard working and goal oriented, I'm generally pretty relaxed. Not a big fan of drama, except to the extent that it's on a screen or on stage. I can't say I'm looking for a type of relationship or woman. Just interested in meeting interesting people and seeing whether we connect. Often, the sexiest part of a woman is her wit (besides her appearance, bank account balance and style...kidding). If you're smart, funny, and sexy, let's meet up. Mutual attraction is a key starting place. Sass/sarcasm much appreciated, as well as independence. Affection, respect and honesty are cornerstones of a relationship to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: UK, France, Spain and Bali. Outdoor: topanga, malibu, venice, runyan. Brunch: French Market / Jar Dinner: Primitivo / Wabi Sabi. Bars: Daily pint, hotel cafe, seven grand, victorian, whaler.

Favorite things

raindrops on kittens...kidding. Reading: legal biographies, modern short stories, non-fiction, print newspapers. Music: indie rock, jazz, country, classical, blues, electronic. TV shows: 30 Rock, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, the Soup.

For fun

I love live music and crossword puzzles. Politics, media, tech junkie. I also like great food & wine, good beer, tennis, reading, cooking, and being outdoors.

Last read

Today's paper (NYT, WSJ, LAT), the week's New Yorker. Last Book: the big short.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral