Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
2 peanuts crossed the road. 1 was asalted.

In her own words

Hi! My name's Lindsey and I'm a teacher in Pittsburgh. I love my job and couldn't think of a better way to make a living. It provides me with plenty of hilarious stories that I love to share. There's tons of stuff I like to do, and I think I'm a pretty happy, friendly person. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I like to read, watch movies, bike, walk, cook, craft and travel. I absolutely love Penguins hockey and rarely miss a game. I like autobiographies, but funny books are also great. I can recite, verbatim, plenty of Will Ferrell quotes (impressive, I know) and appreciate Nick Swardson, Kevin Hart and Aziz Ansari stand-ups. Laughter and humor are extraordinarily important to me, so if you're hilarious and/or sarcastic, share your best jokes with me! I am looking for someone to have intelligent conversation with, someone who can keep up with my sense of humor and make me laugh, and someone who loves to have fun and be silly. If I described you, let's get together!'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in Lawrenceville, Bloomfield, and the South Side. New Amsterdam, Industry, Cantina and Jack's are all great. Funk and Soul night at the Shadow Lounge is a blast also. I also love the trails at Schenley Park.


Carlow University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love rap, hip-hop, Motown and soul music. Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies. The Office is my favorite show, Dwight is hilarious. Laughing is probably my favorite thing ever. Mexican food is the best, and guacamole is my favorite food!

For fun

I like to go out with friends, bike, kayak, shop, watch tv and documentaries, go to Pirates and Penguins games and concerts.

Last read

A book about Lawrenceville history...kind of a history geek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach third grade math in the south side
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral